EDJ (Vinyl) - Fruit Bats

EDJ (Vinyl)


Released 2014, Easy Sound Recording Co.

Tracklist For The Boy Who Moved Away Lose It All, All The Time Odd Love Minor Miracles The Magical Parking Lot Salt Licorice A West County Girl Mostly Just Fantasies For Joy Child In The Wild The Mountains On Fire (In The Rearview)