Spelled in Bones (CD) - Fruit Bats

Spelled in Bones (CD)

Sold Out

Released 2005, Sub Pop Records

Tracklist Lives Of Crime
Silent Life TV Waves
Canyon Girl Born In The '70s
Legs Of Bees
The Earthquake Of '73
Traveler's Song The Wind That Blew My Heart Away
Spelled In Bones
Every Day That We Wake Up It's A Beautiful Day