The Glory of Fruit Bats (Transparent Blue Vinyl) - Fruit Bats

The Glory of Fruit Bats (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Previously a Record Store Day Exclusive!


Comprised of previously unreleased originals, select covers, and cinematic instrumentals performed, produced, engineered and mixed over the course of one week in Portland, Oregon, by Eric D. Johnson.

Track list: 1. The Glory Of 2. Gideon 3. Caledoniaphilia 4. My Man On Love 5. The Rock Doc 6. Garuda 7. Stunned One 8. I'll Find A Way (To Carry It All) 9. Rahula, Years Later 10. I Will Always Love You 11. Dames + Horsemen